Subscribe for Special Offers

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

21st Century Breakdown Vinyl

Green Day
21st Century Breakdown Vinyl


Be the first to review this product


Green Day's eighth studio album, produced by Butch Vig (Nirvana, Smashing Pumpkins, Garbage) 21st Century Breakdown continues American Idiot's punk-rock opera format. Divided into three acts - Heroes and Cons, Charlatans And Saints, and Horseshoes And Handgrenades - the songs follow a young couple, Christian and Gloria, as they experience the disappointment and promise of the new millennium.



Side A

01 Song Of The Century (Vinyl Album Version) 

02 21st Century Breakdown (Vinyl Album Version) 

03 Know Your Enemy (Vinyl Album Version) 

04 ¡Viva La Gloria! (Vinyl Album Version) 

Side B

01 Before The Lobotomy (Vinyl Album Version) 

02 Christian's Inferno (Vinyl Album Version) 

03 Last Night On Earth (Vinyl Album Version) 

04 East Jesus Nowhere (Vinyl Album Version) 

05 Peacemaker (Vinyl Album Version) 

06 Last Of The American Girls (Vinyl Album Version) 

Side C

01 Murder City (Vinyl Album Version) 

02 ¿Viva La Gloria? (Little Girl) 

03 Restless Heart Syndrome (Vinyl Album Version) 

04 Horseshoes And Handgrenades (Vinyl Album Version) 

05 The Static Age (Vinyl Album Version) 

Side D

01 21 Guns (Vinyl Album Version) 

02 American Eulogy: Mass Hysteria/Modern World (Vinyl Album Version) 

03 See The Light (Vinyl Album Version)