Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

39/smooth Vinyl LP+2x7"

Green Day
39/smooth Vinyl LP+2x7"

39/Smooth is the debut studio album by the American punk rock band Green Day. It was released on April 13, 1990 through Lookout! Records on vinyl and cassette.

Be the first to review this product

Full Length Vinyl Tracklisting:
Side A
01    At The Library With Waba Se Wasca (Vinyl Album Version)
02    Don't Leave Me (Vinyl Album Version)
03    I Was Here (Vinyl Album Version)
04    Disappearing Boy (Vinyl Album Version)
05    Green Day (Vinyl Album Version)
Side B
01    Going To Pasalacqua (Vinyl Album Version)
02    16 (Vinyl Album Version)
03    Road To Acceptance (Vinyl Album Version)
04    Rest (Vinyl Album Version)
05    The Judge's Daughter
7” Single Tracklisting:
“Slappy E.P.”
Side A
01    Paper Lanterns
02    Why Do You Want Him?
Side B
01    409 In Your Coffeemaker
02    Knowledge
“1,000 Hours”:
Side A
01    1,000 Hours
02    Dry Ice
Side B
01    Only Of You
02    The One I Want