Subscribe for Special Offers

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

¡DOS! Vinyl

Green Day
¡DOS! Vinyl


Availability: Out of stock


Be the first to review this product


Dos! is the second installment of Green Day's album trilogy Uno!, Dos!, Tre!. 1-LP, 140 gram black vinyl

Track listing:

Side A

01 See You Tonight 

02 F*** Time 

03 Stop When The Red Lights Flash 

04 Lazy Bones 

05 Wild One 

06 Makeout Party 

07 Drama Queen 

Side B

01 Ashley 

02 Baby Eyes 

03 Lady Cobra 

04 Nightlife 

05 Wow! That's Loud 

06 Amy