Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Insomniac 25th Anniversary Remastered Orange Vinyl 2LP

Green Day
Insomniac 25th Anniversary Remastered Orange Vinyl 2LP


Be the first to review this product

Pre-order - released on: 3/19/2021

This product is a pre-order item that will being shipping March 2021 due to Covid related production delays. 

 Insomniac is finally old enough to rent a car (or whatever else you can do when you’re 25, we’re not lawyers), so we remastered it to celebrate, and we’re throwing in some bonus goodies to boot! This limited edition translucent orange vinyl double LP includes the cover art printed on prismatic silver foil as well as an additional LP with 8 rare or never previously released live tracks from the Prague stop of the Insomniac world tour on March 26, 1996 and an etched B-side.  


Track Listing:  

Side A 

  1. Armatage Shanks 
  2. Brat 
  3. Stuck With Me 
  4. Geek Stink Breath 
  5. No Pride 
  6. Bab’s Uvula Who? 
  7. 86 

Side B 

  1. Panic Song 
  2. Stuart and the Ave 
  3. Brain Stew 
  4. Jaded 
  5. Westbound Sign 
  6. Tight Wad Hill 
  7. Walking Contradiction 


Side C – Live from Prague, March 26, 1996 

  1. Armatage Shanks 
  2. Brat 
  3. Geek Stink Breath 
  4. Stuck With Me 
  5. Brain Stew 
  6. Jaded 
  7. Walking Contradiction 
  8. 86 

Side D - Etching