Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Kerplunk! CD (Reissue)

Green Day
Kerplunk! CD (Reissue)


Be the first to review this product


Reissue of Green Day's second album that defined the band's sound with memorable riffs, metal-strength momentum and a decade's worth of attitude. 


01 2000 Light Years Away
02 One For The Razorbacks
03 Welcome To Paradise
04 Christie Road
05 Private Ale
06 Dominated Love Slave
07 One Of My Lies
08 80
09 Android
10 No One Knows
11 Who Wrote Holden Caulfield?
12 Words I Might Have Ate
13 Sweet Children
14 Best Thing In Town
15 Strangeland
16 My Generation