Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Dookie Picture Disc

Green Day
Dookie Picture Disc


Be the first to review this product


Limited edition picture disc of Green Day – Dookie. 

Track Listing

Side A  

01           Burnout

02           Having A Blast

03           Chump

04           Longview

05           Welcome To Paradise

06           Pulling Teeth

07           Basket Case


Side B

01           She

02           Sassafras Roots

03           When I Come Around

04           Coming Clean

05           Emenius Sleepus

06           In The End

07           F.O.D.