Subscribe for Special Offers

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

39/smooth Vinyl LP+2x7"

Green Day
39/smooth Vinyl LP+2x7"

39/Smooth is the debut studio album by the American punk rock band Green Day. It was released on April 13, 1990 through Lookout! Records on vinyl and cassette.

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product

Full Length Vinyl Tracklisting:
Side A
01    At The Library With Waba Se Wasca (Vinyl Album Version)
02    Don't Leave Me (Vinyl Album Version)
03    I Was Here (Vinyl Album Version)
04    Disappearing Boy (Vinyl Album Version)
05    Green Day (Vinyl Album Version)
Side B
01    Going To Pasalacqua (Vinyl Album Version)
02    16 (Vinyl Album Version)
03    Road To Acceptance (Vinyl Album Version)
04    Rest (Vinyl Album Version)
05    The Judge's Daughter
7” Single Tracklisting:
“Slappy E.P.”
Side A
01    Paper Lanterns
02    Why Do You Want Him?
Side B
01    409 In Your Coffeemaker
02    Knowledge
“1,000 Hours”:
Side A
01    1,000 Hours
02    Dry Ice
Side B
01    Only Of You
02    The One I Want