Subscribe for Special Offers

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Shenanigans (Vinyl – 1 LP)

Green Day
Shenanigans (Vinyl – 1 LP)

Shenanigans is the companion piece to 2001's International Superhits. Where that compilation collected Green Day's singles, this rounds up the B-sides and such ephemera as soundtrack compilations, gathering the best (plus the new "Ha Ha You're Dead") for a 14-track trek through the band's alternate history.

Availability: Out of stock


Be the first to review this product


Side A
01 Suffocate
02 Desensitized
03 You Lied
04 Outsider
05 Don't Wanna Fall In Love
06 Espionage
07 I Want To Be On TV

Side B
01 Scumbag
02 Tired Of Waiting For You
03 Sick Of Me
04 Rotting
05 Do Da Da
06 On The Wagon
07 Ha Ha You're Dead