Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart <em>(</em><span>0</span><em>)</em> items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

¡TRE! Vinyl

Green Day
¡TRE! Vinyl


The members of Green Day were kids from working-class backgrounds who came of age in the underground punk scene in Berkeley. The band formed in the late 1980s and consists of lead vocalist and guitarist Billie Joe Armstrong, bassist and backing vocalist Mike Dirnt, drummer Tré Cool and guitarist and backing vocalist Jason White.


Be the first to review this product


1-LP, 140 gram black vinyl


Side A

01 Brutal Love 

02 Missing You 

03 8th Avenue Serenade 

04 Drama Queen 

05 X-Kid 

06 Sex, Drugs & Violence 

Side B

01 A Little Boy Named Train 

02 Amanda

03 Walk Away

04 Dirty Rotten Bastards 

05 99 Revolutions 

06 The Forgotten